Just Announced! - 2019 Westport Razor Clam Tide Schedule

_DSC0640.jpg

Razor clam season is here!

Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife announces tentative razor clam openings in Westport!

State shellfish managers have tentatively scheduled additional razor clam digs on ocean beaches for dates in October, November and December.

Final approval of all scheduled openings will depend on whether results of marine toxin tests show the clams are safe to eat.


  • October 26, Saturday, 5:59 pm, 0.0 feet

  • October 27, Sunday, 6:47 pm, -0.8 feet

  • October 28, Monday, 7:33 pm, -1.2 feet

  • October 29, Tuesday, 8:18 pm, -1.4 feet

  • October 30, Wednesday, 9:03 pm, -1.2 feet

  • October 31, Thursday, 9:50 pm, -0.8 feet


  • November 1, Friday, 10:38 pm, -0.2 feet

  • November 11, Monday, 5:51 pm, 0.1 feet

  • November 12, Tuesday, 6:27 pm, -0.3 feet

  • November 13, Wednesday, 7:03 pm

  • November 14, Thursday, 7:41 pm

  • November 15, Friday, 8:22 pm, -0.5 feet

  • November 16, Saturday, 9:08 pm, -0.3 feet

  • November 17, Sunday, 9:59 pm, -0.1 feet

  • November 24, Sunday, 4:47 pm, -0.4 feet

  • November 25, Monday, 5:34 pm, -1.0 feet

  • November 26, Tuesday, 6:18 pm, -1.3 feet

  • November 27, Wednesday, 7:02 pm, -1.4 feet

  • November 28, Thursday, 7:44 pm, -1.2 feet

  • November 29, Friday, 8:29 pm, -0.7 feet

  • November 30, Saturday, 9:10 pm, -0.2 feet


  • December 10, Tuesday, 5:28 pm, -0.2 feet

  • December 11, Wednesday, 6:06 pm, -0.6 feet

  • December 12, Thursday, 6:45 pm, -0.9 feet

  • December 13, Friday, 7:26 pm, -1.0 feet

  • December 14, Saturday, 8:08 pm, -1.0 feet

  • December 15, Sunday, 8:53 pm, -0.8 feet

  • December 16, Monday, 9:41 pm, -0.4 feet

  • December 23, Monday, 4:35 pm, -0.4 feet

  • December 26, Thursday, 6:47 pm, -1.1 fee

  • December 27, Friday, 7:26 pm, -0.9 feet

  • December 28, Saturday, 8:05 pm, -0.6 feet

  • December 29, Sunday, 8:43 pm, -0.2 feet


For more information visit about razor clamming in Washington visit WDFW.



Plan your trip trip today!

Greg Jacobs